Current board members

The current board members of the Netherlands – Sri Lanka (Ceylon) Foundation are:

Prof. Dr. Ir. Georg Frerks, Chairman,  Professor, Centre for Conflict Studies, Utrecht University

Prof. Dr. Remco Raben, Secretary & Treasurer, Professor, History & Art History,  University of Amsterdam and Utrecht University

Dr Alicia Schrikker, Member, Senior Lecturer, Institute of History, Leiden University

Dr. Lodewijk Wagenaar, Member, Former Senior Lecturer, University of Amsterdam

Drs. Ranjith Jayasena, Member, Monuments & Archaeology, Municipality of Amsterdam

Niels Terpstra MA, Member, Junior Lecturer & PhD Candidate, Centre for Conflict Studies, Utrecht University

Dilip Tambyrajah, Treasurer & Act. Secretary, Secretary General of The International Natural Fiber Organization and Managing Director, Zylyon International B.V., The Netherlands.